Guest Reviews

Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove House
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squier
Rancho Palos Derdes, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie was very responsive and quick to respond when needed. He was also available when needed. He was terrific through tthe process.
Property
Lovely house with everything that was needed for a weekly stay. Very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Perfect location.
View Property: Chase Hill
Hillsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie was very helpful. He met us at the house soon after we checked in and gave us some pointers on the house and the area. He got us a reservation at Lost Fire on a busy Saturday night; the restaurant is so good, we went back a second time!
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful experience at Ocean Pointe. The house is beautiful and comfortable and is nicely situated in Kennebunkport. KPT staff are knowledgeable and accommodating.
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Harbour Island, BS
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie and Selma were delightful So helpful
Property
River Cottage is perfect for two, plus an occasional visitor. We oriented ourselves to the river side of the place so the front street action never bothered us. The Pilot House had quite a few nights of live music, but the doors were pretty sound proof! Loved having a washer and dryer...and watching Hulu was a treat too. Very conveniently located and a great parking space! The roses and pink mandevilla vine were beautiful; the garden immaculately tended! We enjoyed the grill as well. Only missed a food processor/blender and a pitcher in the kitchen equipment area, but Jamie provided a pitcher and I borrowed a processor from a friend, so that was sorted! We cooked quite a bit and found the rest of the kitchen to be just right! Its easy to see why River Cottage is so popular, but its really best for two, we found.
View Property: River Cottage
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
Tomah, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Captains cottage is decorated in a soothing palette and everything you might need is there. Fully stocked kitchen, games, books on Maine, bathrooms with bath sheet towels, hair dryers sand lotions. Also iron and laundry very handy. Beach towels, I dont think they forgot anything.
View Property: Captains Cottage
Reading, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port Watch
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
Saint-Lazare, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chase Hill
Westmount , CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kennebunk Beach Cottage
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Breeze
Cuttingsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squier
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Railroad Beach House
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Cottage