Guest Reviews

Parrish, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team member who delivered an extra door key to us had a wonderful personality. Great service team in every way.
Property
Enjoyed out time in Cape Porpoise as we have every time we visit.
View Property: Rose Cottage
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Walk
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
We have always found Jamie to be supremely responsive and easy to deal with. This visit was no exception.
Property
The only issue we had with Nautilus was the continually spotty TV service. Repairs were diligently attempted by service techs but this must just be an issue with the house. The other issue, altho small, was the fact that the bath rug in the upstairs bathroom outside the smaller of the two king bedrooms was utterly filthy, as if someone had gotten ill on it and required laundering immediately. When I took it down to wash the washer was full of wet sheets...U guess the house cleaners just ran out of time. I would hope that rugs and bedspreads are washed between visitors on a normal basis?
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was very responsive and attentive to our needs.
Property
Beautiful home and amazing location. All the amenities and beyond were provided.
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Jamie and his staff are wonderful! We return every year and always know it will be great!
View Property: River Cottage
wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was great. Responsive, flexible and informative
Property
Great stay in GRB
View Property: Sunny Goose Rocks
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie and his team are always very accommodating and do a great job maintaining their properties.
Property
We love it!
View Property: Paddy Cove
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonesome Pine
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was a joy to work with and helped make the process smooth and easy.
Property
We could not have enjoyed our week more! We hope to return as it was the perfect setting for a special week with family.
View Property: Lonesome Pine
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
We had quite a few low level maintenance items that were quickly and appropriately addressed.
Property
Special location, very nice home.
View Property: Mothers Beach House
Carmel Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The KPT team was great to work with. Super repost is e to any request. Helped navigate restaurant recommendations and activities in the area. Helped us settle in just like home!
View Property: Cove House
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt responses, addressed the few minor issues we had quickly.
Property
Beach Walk is a relaxing place to unwind with a larger extended family! Walk to town and beach. Impeccably clean house, high end furnishings, multiple gathering spaces. Highly recommend!
View Property: Beach Walk
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was very friendly - he met us when we arrived to explain where things were, etc., and he gave some recommendations for where to eat, etc. Very helpful!
Property
The house is gorgeous! We loved that there were so many beautiful locations at the house - inside and outside - to sit and enjoy the beautiful views. The location could not be beat. We all enjoyed exploring the beach and the rocks, and the kids loved having a playground so close by. There was so much to keep us busy right there, which was great. If we return to the area anytime soon, we would love to stay at the house again. Thank you!
View Property: Mothers Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
We were so lucky to also meet the owners of our property who were so friendly and wanted to make sure we had everything. Jamie the manager was also incredible even dropping off extra hair driers in the evening
Property
It was like staying in a friends luxurious house. Way above my standards with each bedroom having its own bathroom
View Property: Captains Cottage
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Paddy Cove
Pond Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mothers Beach House
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy, informative, professional leasing process. Jamie, our rep, was very responsive and helpful with our questions about the property.
Property
We loved it so much, we extended our stay and will definitely be returning for another fabulous vacation!
View Property: River Cottage
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was consistently responsive to all of my inquiries regarding the property, local restaurants and attractions. It was evident from my initial to my last contact with him that he is willing to do whatever is necessary to make the client experience an exceptional one. You are most fortunate to have him as a member of your team.
Property
The property was exceptionally beautiful as to the interior and exterior design and had a floor plan that aligned with the needs of all of the guests. It was truly a sanctuary in every respect and had a restorative effect on all of the guests who have endured many challenges throughout the pandemic.
View Property: Lonesome Pine
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. Very polite.
Property
Next time we are in Maine we will definitely be staying in River cottage or another one of your homes!
View Property: River Cottage
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Jamie was great to work with! Made everything super easy!!
Property
Amazing property, great location. Better than the pictures online. We enjoyed our stay and will use again for future trips!
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the River Cottage as a little break after the Christmas holidays. It was so restful and cozy to sit in the living room with the gas fireplace lit - and even to enjoy the snowy yard one afternoon to watch the sun set with a glass of wine in hand. The bed was very comfortable and the cottage had nearly everything one might want. It IS a cottage, however, so know the kitchen is small and without a dishwasher. I can imagine the cottage would be even more glorious in the summer. The location is also top notch - right in the middle of the Kennebunkport town. Highly recommend!
View Property: River Cottage