Guest Reviews

Wilbraham, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
The dishwasher was not working. We texted Jaime and he replied within minutes. The breaker had tripped.
Property
Perfect home for our birthday club to celebrate our 60th birthdays. Plenty of room. A dining room table that fit us perfectly. The sunrise and sunsets can be viewed from almost everywhere. The gas fireplaces were great for our November visit.
View Property: Mothers Beach House
GEORGSMARIENHÜTTE, DE
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mothers Beach House
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent, professional, friendly service.
Property
Great location! Great floor plan!
View Property: Dock Square House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
easy booking! It was very helpful to have the documents about wifi and using the tv/ oven/etc. around the house
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Square House
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023
Property Manager
Seamless and professional.
Property
Relaxing, quiet, clean and just a short walk to the beach!
View Property: Starboard
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Square House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Ocean
Montréal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Overall a great family getaway. James was always there to answer questions
Property
Property was great overall. A few things need adjusting for large group : proper kitchen knife set that actually cut, garbage management could be enhanced, proper wine glasses for large group.
View Property: Dock Square House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
The only issue we ran into was lack of flexibility when we needed to change dates - understand it's hard to accommodate but there was no wiggle room.
Property
Beautiful house, perfect pool, very clean amazing kitchen, perfect family rental.
View Property: Dock Square House
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Jamie was an excellent communicator - He told us everything we needed to know and was available promptly to answer questions or troubleshoot minor issues that cropped up.
Property
Our extended family group really enjoyed this property, its spaciousness, location, amenities and tasteful decor. The house was well equipped for all needs- meals, relaxation,game nights . And, just a 1-1.5 mile walk to town or quick drive to the beach., restaurants, trail heads, ball courts and golf courses. We appreciated the beach passes that were available for two vehicles, but Somewhat disappointed with the lack of watercraft (only 2 kayak/paddle boards) for a house as large as this as we were initially told by the former property manager there would be several. Also, the limit of 5 cars per group was inconvenient for our group - many of us flew to Portland and rented cars. Had to find off site parking. In all, a very enjoyable stay in lovely accommodation.
View Property: Mystic Landing
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Jamie was awesome to work with! He made sure we had everything we needed. He even took our delivered groceries inside for us when we were delayed in getting to the house. He even helped us with some deliveries that were stuck in limbo during the trip.
Property
The house was exquisite. Scenic views by the river, and the neighborhood was very walkable. The mattresses were very comfortable. There was plenty of space for our group of 15 (4 of which were small children). It was close to downtown and made a great spot for us to do day trips around Maine.
View Property: Mystic Landing
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean, well stocked, and KPT was responsive when we requested help.
View Property: Mystic Landing
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
Jamie was attentive to our needs (as he's always been).
Property
I'm guessing that it's the location, but is there any way to get better internet service? I would also like to make sure the cable tv is working correctly. We tried our best to get it up and running, but were unable to. Therefore, we did more watching of things online, hence the question about the internet strength. We had the same issue when we rented across the street, so I think it's more about location than an issue with the internet at the house. We plan on coming back next year, so this is a heads-up for the cable and internet. :-)
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
Was very accommodating. Had an extra car for couple days and no problems. Texted before we arrived, and house was reedy few hours early.
Property
Loved the big dining room so we could all eat together. Pool was great for adults and kids. Having garage available to store bikes was great.
View Property: Wildflower Retreat
Candiac, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
Courtesy, efficiency, a pleasure to work with KPTluxury properties !
Property
Wonderful memories were made on Parsons Beach, will be back to beautiful Nautilus house, summer 2024!
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The house was as described. Easy check in. Bathrooms could definitely use an update for what they charged and a little bit far from town to walk but otherwise all good.
View Property: Mystic Landing
WESTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
friendly and very competent
Property
In spite of the cloudy weather, it worked out very well for our family. we ate in nearly every night and eating outside was a plus, the grill worked well and the kitchen was well supplied with cooking tools and pots and pans.
View Property: 40 Ocean
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Hill
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2023
Property Manager
Jamie and his team are always wonderful to deal with.
Property
View Property: Harbor View
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gooch`s Beach Cottage
Westmount , CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mothers Beach House
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We loved 40 Ocean ave! Beautiful home and perfect place for our family vacation! Such a bonus being able to walk to restaurants/shops and not have to deal with parking. Lots of great memories from our trip to Kennebunkport. Thanks so much!!
View Property: 40 Ocean
thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
Jamie was great to work with! He was there from Rental to helping with great dining and excursions!
Property
Lonesome Pine is a wonderful property that has everything Needed to relax and enjoy time in Kennnebunkport. Its a very special place.
View Property: Lonesome Pine