Guest Reviews

Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Jamie for such a wonderful trip with our family. Without you and all your help, we would never have had such a great time. You did the perfect job and made the whole process easy. When planning a trip, it is so nice to have a professional team helping.
Property
We will definitely be back and would not consider using anyone other than KPT Luxury Properties when we do.
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Leland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
BLUFFTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie was very helpful. Gave tour of the property on check in. Offered suggestions to enjoy the Maine experience.
Property
If going to Maine arises again we would definitely use KPT Properties
View Property: Rose Cottage
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
We loved this property very much for the location and outdoor views/living areas. Obviously the house itself is aged but since we could spend a lot of time outside it wasnt so bad. I would say the bathroom upstairs could use a new window shade and shower curtain at the least so it feels more comfortable.
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Cordial and professional
Property
The Muskie House is perfect for our needs and our family. The only suggestion we could make would be to have additional wall unit air conditioners available for bedrooms on very hot nights. Also screen door on front of house is probably ready for new rollers/replacement.
View Property: Muskie House
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Goose Rocks
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Retreat
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie Mandell has the perfect personality for real estate sales and the seasonal rental business. He has good follow up, is personable and well versed in the Kennebunk area.
Property
View Property: Harbor View
Fresh Meadows, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with the team. We would like to rent the Nautilus House again next year, but only for one week. Our family learned that two weeks together is far too much for our sanity.
Property
We rented the house for our extended family and some dear friends who one of them has been dealing with some pretty bad cancer issues. For him, he was allowed to unwind from his worries and just enjoy the stay. My Mom passed away several years ago and Maine was our go to vacation spot every summer. My Dad has a rough time with depression every time we vacationed in Maine. The trips are tough on him without his best friend for 70+ years. This was the first home we rented since my Mom's death that my Dad was at peace. He's not as mobile as he used to be and he found the back porch to be his favorite reading location. One day while reading, he had a butterfly fly up to him. Since my Mom loved butterflies, my Dad took it as a sign that she's still watching over him. It was one of the better moments for my Dad and my sister to experience. For me, any day I can walk the beach in the early morning by just stepping out the back porch, was decompressing for me. It was a stay that we will remember for years to come and hopefully, will be able to experience again next year.
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a excelllent experience dealing with Jamie.
Property
Everything was top notch. My only suggestion would be that we were a little low on towels and the spare pillows did not have pillow cases on them.
View Property: Harbor View
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly.
Property
A sign of an excellent vacation property is when it feels like its cared for as well (if not better than) as your very own home. Its like a luxury vacation hotel. Well done.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Our representative was timely, professional, and helpful in all communications and preparations.
Property
Captains Cottage is a beautiful property in a pleasant and relaxing location. Coastal Maine hospitality at its finest.
View Property: Captains Cottage
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
JERSEY CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Lake George, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Retreat
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonesome Pine
melrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Team very responsive to the texts I sent about general questions during stay.
Property
Thanks for helping us to have a great week in Kennebunk! House was perfect and we would like to rebook for next year :)
View Property: Sea Road
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
When we needed something Jamie, took care of it immediately, with a caring pleasant disposition.
Property
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great location. Very good home overall
View Property: Paddy Cove
San Clemente , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive, helpful
Property
Absolutely wonderful I only hope whoever buys this property keeps it as a vacation rental. Ill cross my fingers that we get to come back!
View Property: Ocean Pointe
GROTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford