Guest Reviews

GROTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie was wonderful! Very accommodating and gave us great tips for dining.
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie is responsive and friendly, fantastic to work with.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. The house accommodated our family well. It was close to the beach and village. We definitely want to return and would highly recommend KPT and this property to friends and family. Thank you for helping us ring in the New Year!
Edina, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie, was highly responsive and communicated all the details with us to make our stay comfortable.
Property
We had a great time staying in this centrally located house. It is spacious and comfortable for a larger group - ours was seven. The location is ideal and close (walking distance) to both the town and ocean. WiFi was great and the generous space made it easy for games and conversation. Kitchen is large and we loved the long dining table. Our host from KPT (Jamie) was easy to work with and kept us informed.
View Property: 40 Ocean
Harbour Island, BS
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
Natick, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
We love the Rose Cottage and the Captains Cottage, which is larger. Cape Porpoise is a lovely, quiet community and there are several good restaurants within walking distance. There is also a local gourmet market and a small grocery store. The area is dry scenic and Kennebunkport is just down the road. Other than welcoming us to the property, we had very little interaction with any staff, which we appreciated.
Property
Above
View Property: Rose Cottage
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Moravia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to returning next fall!
View Property: River Cottage
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Walk
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Cottage
Farmingdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Plattsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
This was our third year renting this cottage and we loved it and are looking forward to our stay next year!!! We love this location and all the activities available !!!
View Property: Rose Cottage
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie was excellent to work with on this rental and the others we have done through KPT Luxury Properties. Always great communication with detail and specifics on the property.
Property
We were in town for my daughter's wedding and the house was just want we wanted, great location and amenities. We will definitely contact KPT Luxury Properties for our next rental when we head to the Great State of Maine.
View Property: Cove House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
all good.
Property
loved it
View Property: Port Watch
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kennebunk Beach Cottage
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Hill
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gooch`s Beach Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie is excellent to work with and very accommodating throughout the process... from finding the best house for our family to making sure all of our needs are taken care of during the stay. Highly recommend KPT Luxury Properties.
Property
View Property: Cove House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie is very helpful.
Property
We love it. Many memories for our family. Thank you
View Property: Ocean Pointe
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
overall excellent
Property
House was great. i was a little surprised that there was basically no bath soap or shampoo/conditioner/lotion in the baths. not sure if that's because of Covid but i was expecting that in a luxury rental. Also the towels were great but an extra set in the master would have been nice. Overall we had a fantastic time, the house could not have been cleaner or more nicely appointed and fitted-out - we hope to come back next year!
View Property: The West Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squier