Guest Reviews

Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
JERSEY CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Lake George, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Retreat
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lonesome Pine
melrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Team very responsive to the texts I sent about general questions during stay.
Property
Thanks for helping us to have a great week in Kennebunk! House was perfect and we would like to rebook for next year :)
View Property: Sea Road
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
When we needed something Jamie, took care of it immediately, with a caring pleasant disposition.
Property
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great location. Very good home overall
View Property: Paddy Cove
San Clemente , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive, helpful
Property
Absolutely wonderful I only hope whoever buys this property keeps it as a vacation rental. Ill cross my fingers that we get to come back!
View Property: Ocean Pointe
GROTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie was wonderful! Very accommodating and gave us great tips for dining.
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Jamie is responsive and friendly, fantastic to work with.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. The house accommodated our family well. It was close to the beach and village. We definitely want to return and would highly recommend KPT and this property to friends and family. Thank you for helping us ring in the New Year!
Edina, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie, was highly responsive and communicated all the details with us to make our stay comfortable.
Property
We had a great time staying in this centrally located house. It is spacious and comfortable for a larger group - ours was seven. The location is ideal and close (walking distance) to both the town and ocean. WiFi was great and the generous space made it easy for games and conversation. Kitchen is large and we loved the long dining table. Our host from KPT (Jamie) was easy to work with and kept us informed.
View Property: 40 Ocean
Harbour Island, BS
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy Cove
Natick, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
We love the Rose Cottage and the Captains Cottage, which is larger. Cape Porpoise is a lovely, quiet community and there are several good restaurants within walking distance. There is also a local gourmet market and a small grocery store. The area is dry scenic and Kennebunkport is just down the road. Other than welcoming us to the property, we had very little interaction with any staff, which we appreciated.
Property
Above
View Property: Rose Cottage
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
Moravia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to returning next fall!
View Property: River Cottage
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Walk
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Cottage
Farmingdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage