Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
all good.
Property
loved it
View Property: Port Watch
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kennebunk Beach Cottage
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Hill
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gooch`s Beach Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie is excellent to work with and very accommodating throughout the process... from finding the best house for our family to making sure all of our needs are taken care of during the stay. Highly recommend KPT Luxury Properties.
Property
View Property: Cove House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie is very helpful.
Property
We love it. Many memories for our family. Thank you
View Property: Ocean Pointe
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
overall excellent
Property
House was great. i was a little surprised that there was basically no bath soap or shampoo/conditioner/lotion in the baths. not sure if that's because of Covid but i was expecting that in a luxury rental. Also the towels were great but an extra set in the master would have been nice. Overall we had a fantastic time, the house could not have been cleaner or more nicely appointed and fitted-out - we hope to come back next year!
View Property: The West Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squier
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
need two keys to the front door. front door too hard to open. grill worked only sporadically. there should be an AC vent in upstairs bathroom
View Property: Great Hill
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
As mentioned above, Jamie Mandell is delightful to work with; friendly, professional and timely in all communications.
Property
4 Wood Road in Cape Porpoise is a premier property you should be proud to have in your lodging inventory. Thank you for working with us to make our family vacation exceptional. Bettina McCrady/Sanderson Family
View Property: The West Cottage
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
James Mandell has been great to work with the last several years, This year was a unique year with the Covid-19 Pandemic and he worked with us on last minute adjustments to our plans. He has been great!
Property
We really love staying at this house. We love the yard, that there is water and a view in the backyard, and houses proximity to everything in Kennebunk.
View Property: Port Watch
Rosewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team was exceptional! We didnt have a worry.
Property
Traveling with two families can be stressful, given the ample space and responsiveness of the property management we would definitely rent this house or similar next year.
View Property: 40 Ocean
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautilus Beach House
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Jamie was absolutely wonderful to work with. He moved so quickly to get us the house we wanted on short notice. Was excellent at communicating throughout our stay & offered great tips on where to eat in the area.
Property
The property is immaculate & beautifully designed. I absolutely loved it & cant wait to go back. The house is perfect with everything you could need.
View Property: Captains Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie was great. Very helpful getting us into the property and always ready to help.
Property
Beautiful home. Modern design conducive to large gatherings and solid use of technology.
View Property: 40 Ocean
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and very responsive to any request
Property
As in the past, everything was top notch and ship shape, we will be staying here again as long as its available
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie was terrific.
Property
A wonderful stay in Kennebunkport. The property went above and beyond!
View Property: Port Watch
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
As we have stayed in the River Cottage over the years, Jamie has become a good friend so we don,t even think of him as staff.
Property
Just perfect!
View Property: River Cottage
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our time at Captains Cottage and the ease of renting the facility.
Property
This is an excellent place to spend time. The location and readily accessible amenities are delightful. The house is warm, comfortable and relaxed.
View Property: Captains Cottage
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Jamie and his crew are fabulous. Do professional and courteous making sure everything you need is done.
Property
The property was beyond our expectations. The owners had thought of every small detail. Would love to have stayed longer.
View Property: Seaview
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Langsford
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove House
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Squier